Members

Total Record : 30
No Company Name Email Tel
1 500startup Jung Min Lim jeffrey.lim@500startups.com
2 Altos Ventures Han J. Kim hpark@altos.vc 82-2-512-6820
3 AM Ventures Simon Lee simon.lee@amventures.com
4 Awesome Ventures Hong Ju Lee hongju@awesomeventures.xyz
5 Big Basin Capital Phil K. Yoon phil@bigbasincapital.com
6 Crescendo equity Ki Doo Lee kklee@crescendoep.com 82-2-6030-8555
7 DEV Korea Hyung Jin Ju sju@devkorea.vc 82-2-3452-3640
8 Draper Athena Henry Chung henry@draperathena.com 82-2-554-3131
9 Ehoo Law Group Joo Hyung In jhin@ehoolaw.com 82-2-567-3071
10 Formation Group Jin Man Lee jinman@formationgroup.com 82-2-6925-5166
11 Global brain Jeong Yong Kim jykim@globalbrains.com
12 IDG Capital Partners Sung Hee Choi sunghee_choi@idgcapital.com 82-2-558-7488
13 JAFCO Asia Byung Ju Lee benjamin.lee@jafcoasia.com 82-2-2016-6103
14 KCA Capital Partners Il Hwan Kwon jkwon74@gmail.com
15 Kingsley Ventures Jung Hoon Lee jlee@kingsley.co.kr 82-2-537-5163
16 Medivate partners Paul H. Kim paul@mvphia.com 82-2-536-0704
17 Mstone Partners Ki Beom Soung leo.soung@mstonepartners.com 82-2-6137-9280
18 Nautilus Venture Partners Sung Won Lim sungwon@nautilusvp.com
19 NP Equity Partners Byung Kuk Kim bk.kim@npequitypartners.com 82-2-542-0725
20 Pegasus Ventures Chris Bae ssbae@npinvestment.co.kr 82-2-541-9628
21 Red Badge Pacific Gap Su Kim gkim@redbadgepacific.com 82-2-3452-5980
22 Samsung NEXT Ventures Korea Harry Yoon hongyul.yoon@samsung.com
23 Saudi Aramco Asia Korea Min Ho Lee minho.lee@aramcoasia.com 82-2-6270-5535
24 Sema Translink Wook Ahn wahn@translink.kr 82-2-3484-7071
25 Spark labs global ventures Seok Oh Han harry@sparklabs.co.kr 82-2-2231-3014
26 Storm Ventures Tae Hea Nahm th@stormventures.com
27 Strong Ventures Ki Hong Bae kihong@strongvc.com
28 TECH CODE Yong Won Cho yongwon.cho@techcode.com 82-2-3446-9580
29 Translink Jay Eum jeum@translinkcapital.com
30 Yozma Ventures Han Seok Jeon haan.s.junn@yosma.asia 82-31-603-2350

* For membership related inquiries,Contact Ye Rang Kim

Tel. 82-2-2156-2125 or Email. kyr12@kvca.or.kr